Oceanhouse Media releases Dr. Seuss Beginner Book Collection | iLounge News


Oceanhouse Media releases Dr. Seuss Beginner Book Collection

Oceanhouse Media has released the Dr. Seuss Beginner Book Collection #1 for iOS devices, featuring five classic Dr. Seuss titles combined into a single omBook app. The collection includes the classics The Cat in the Hat and One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish along with The Foot Book, Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You? and Fox in Socks. The universal app also features unique professional narration, background audio and enlarged artwork for each scene as well as the ability to highlight individual words as the story is read and display and speak words when pictures are touched. As with Oceanhouse Media’s other omBook apps, users can choose to have the story read to them interactively or automatically or simply choose to read the book in its traditional form. Dr. Seuss Beginner Book Collection #1 is a universal app and is available from the App Store for $12.

« Accio releases Mega Multilingual Word Find

iBattz rolls out Mojo Removable Power Card »

Related Stories


If you have a comment, news tip, advertising inquiry, or coverage request, a question about iPods/iPhones/iPad or accessories, or if you sell or market iPod/iPhone/iPad products or services, read iLounge's Comments + Questions policies before posting, and fully identify yourself if you do. We will delete comments containing advertising, astroturfing, trolling, personal attacks, offensive language, or other objectionable content, then ban and/or publicly identify violators.

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.
Sign up for the iLounge Weekly Newsletter


Recent News

Recent Reviews

Recent Articles

Sign up for the iLounge Weekly Newsletter


iLounge is an independent resource for all things iPod, iPhone, iPad, and beyond.
iPod, iPhone, iPad, iTunes, Apple TV, Mac, and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc.
iLounge is © 2001 - 2014 iLounge, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy