iLeath Leather Print Case | iLounge

Reviews

1

How about using the 4G for case reviews? (I know for this case it doesn't matter.. but still..)

Posted by br- on August 2, 2004 at 8:17 PM (PDT)

2

Why would they use a 4G in a case that is specifically designed for the 3G iPod?

Iggy :o

Posted by TheIguana in Calgary, Alberta, Prarires, Canada, North America, on August 3, 2004 at 9:45 AM (PDT)

3

U - G - L - Y! YOU AIN'T GOT NO ALIBI! YOU UGLY!

Posted by Soundy on August 3, 2004 at 10:21 AM (PDT)

4

Eewwww...i don't want that.
That's not that attractive.

Posted by Dorian in lakeland, FL on August 3, 2004 at 11:10 AM (PDT)

5

How come my posts got deleted?? Anyways, yeah that thing is really ugly. Who would want to stick their beautiful iPod in that hideous thing?

Posted by Joshdude in Long Beach, CA on August 3, 2004 at 1:23 PM (PDT)

6

i will never buy that even if they paid me.

Posted by nedon on August 3, 2004 at 4:01 PM (PDT)

7

Geez, enough with the 'i' in front of everything. iLeath just sounds plain stupid. Information Leather. Grr..

Posted by Lone on August 3, 2004 at 7:14 PM (PDT)

8

the cases are cool. i will try one, the itunes designs in print models are the best and cost $34.99 smile

Posted by Mark on August 4, 2004 at 4:47 AM (PDT)

9

i think the case looks cool.. i would personally want the plastic to go over the buttons too, but you can't have everything. i like how they look, they almost remind me of a flip-phone ;-]

Posted by mettie on August 5, 2004 at 5:31 PM (PDT)

10

i love the black one.. i might get it...

Posted by Katya in Oakland, Cali. on August 7, 2004 at 7:06 PM (PDT)

11

It would look coold with a print of that iPod xray.

Posted by Meq on August 10, 2004 at 8:12 AM (PDT)

12

I love mine. My 4G in a 4G case. It is far better than the thing Apple sells.

Posted by Lee Ragans in Atlanta on November 12, 2004 at 11:41 AM (PDT)

Recent News

Recent Reviews

Recent Articles

Shop for Accessories: Cases, speakers, chargers, etc.