Tunewear Prie Classic Face Case | iLounge

Reviews

1

I find this quite cute actually... Isn't there any way to order this from overseas though?

Posted by Hanako on August 12, 2004 at 6:03 PM (PDT)

2

http://www.tunewear.com/english/shop/index.html

they will attend the MacWorld Expo Paris, i think u can order it in US!

p.s. we can buy it fr Hong Kong retail store!!!

Posted by tim on August 12, 2004 at 7:33 PM (PDT)

3

People get a bit too hung up on gender in relation to colors and fabrics these days...

Good grief.

Posted by Sigh on August 12, 2004 at 7:44 PM (PDT)

4

yeah sigh, i bet lots of dudes will be toting around their hot pink leather ipod cases.

Posted by sigh-nor on August 12, 2004 at 8:47 PM (PDT)

5

How do you order the cases?

Posted by teo on August 13, 2004 at 7:56 AM (PDT)

6

If I could order this on the Apple website at the same time as I buy my iPod I'd definitely go for it.

Posted by Laura on August 17, 2004 at 3:57 AM (PDT)

7

I wish they would make the PRIE for the 20GB 4G iPod. I think it looks amazing, but I'm holding out for the bigger case for my bigger iPod. Seeing products like this makes me wish I could sew my own from scratch. I hope a case for my iPod comes out soon! ^_^

Posted by J.A. on September 3, 2004 at 6:13 PM (PDT)

8

I'm with J.A. - bring on the PRIE case for the 4G! (Though I'm tempted by the PRIE wallet too...) Love the design, love the colors, I'd snap up a 4G version in a second.

Posted by Elisabeth on September 14, 2004 at 11:15 AM (PDT)

9

wow another trend for the girls. how cute but will it really help protect the ipod from breaking? or is it just for the appearence?

Posted by krystal on October 9, 2004 at 3:57 AM (PDT)

10

what happens if your ipod breaks? can we get a new one within 6 months?

Posted by christine on October 9, 2004 at 4:03 AM (PDT)

11

I ordered one of these after reading the review and looking at Tunewear's website. This is now my third case, and by far my favorite. I chose the green one, the color is like pistachio pudding. The stitching is pretty clean, and the hooks and clips for the straps are very nice. I am particularly happy that I can charge it while the case is on, and it's easy to get the iPod in an out. The long strap is adjustible, and I use it to hang the iPod around my neck when I am at work.

Posted by verena in Chicago IL on March 10, 2005 at 10:15 AM (PDT)

12

verena how did you order this? there was another one on their site but i couldn't find anywhere to order it.

Posted by ~pixi~ on April 20, 2005 at 4:18 PM (PDT)

13

I can't tell if this fits the ipod photo 60GB. Does it at all? Does it fit well?

Posted by browsie on July 6, 2005 at 4:17 PM (PDT)

14

You can order it here: http://www.drbott.com/prod/db.lasso?code=4223-PCJB

...in all sorts of colors.

Posted by browsie on July 7, 2005 at 3:52 PM (PDT)

15

...and I just ordered it in the 4G version.

Posted by browsie on July 7, 2005 at 3:59 PM (PDT)

Recent News

Recent Reviews

Recent Articles

Shop for Accessories: Cases, speakers, chargers, etc.