Speck Products nano iGuy, Cloud & Grass FunSkins | iLounge

Reviews

1

No pictures of iGuy with headphones attached?

Posted by mattwardfh in Texas on October 25, 2005 at 10:32 AM (PDT)

2

So Jeremy,

Is there going to be a review 5th Gen ipod and shuffle to see which one has a better line out.

Posted by chrisfromalbany on October 25, 2005 at 12:39 PM (PDT)

3

Are those scratches on the click wheel? Is the "scratch" thing as bad as all that?!?!?

Posted by cosmicslop on October 26, 2005 at 6:43 PM (PDT)

4

Yeah, that scratching looks horrible! Is that what people were complaining about?
I want either a nano or iPod 5G for my next iPod when my current 4G dies and my Applecare runs out. But man, that'd make me think twice!

Posted by Noah Gomberg on October 27, 2005 at 10:33 PM (PDT)

5

im liking it but if they made something like grass and cloud and i guy for the video which i might be getting in december if another one does not come up by then (b day is in december)

Posted by bri91426 on October 29, 2005 at 10:09 AM (PDT)

6

the scratching does look bad if i were u i would keep the protective covre on til u got something ot cover it completey

Posted by bri91426 on October 29, 2005 at 10:11 AM (PDT)

7

The scratching thing is a real issue, I don't care what Apple argues against it. My friend got a Nano and he was careful and by the 2nd day, it was like all scratched up. It's not worth getting. Shame they dropped the Mini iPods, they rocked.

Posted by LaCritica on October 31, 2005 at 1:53 PM (PDT)

8

Yeah, since they are so thin, it seems a possibility that the nano might snap in half when people are trying to adjust the arms. I am dead serious.

Posted by JustInLove on April 7, 2006 at 4:56 PM (PDT)

Recent News

Recent Reviews

Recent Articles

Shop for Accessories: Cases, speakers, chargers, etc.