Future Sonics Ears Model EM3 Earphones | iLounge

Reviews

1

http://www.ipoding.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=News&file=article&sid=559

..Cute!

Posted by RyanLemons on August 8, 2003 at 2:46 AM (PDT)

2

Is it just me or do these things look like they came out of the 70's? I think I puked up something that looks better that those buds.

Posted by dopi on September 20, 2003 at 7:26 PM (PDT)

3

Does anyone know how these compare with the shure E3's I am contemplating returning these for those

Posted by Joel on January 21, 2004 at 4:49 AM (PDT)

4

I just bought some EM3s. I'm EXTREMELY happy with them. Here's a link to my mini-review.

http://motie.blogspot.com/2004/10/future-sonics-em3-earbuds-mini-review.html

Posted by E. S. on October 11, 2004 at 3:56 PM (PDT)

5

Future Sonics has dropped them down to $99 at their web site as part of a "limited time only trade show special". No idea how long it will run. Check their site for the deal.

Posted by slicky in Dallas, TX on December 18, 2004 at 7:38 AM (PDT)

6

Here's my .o2-
Pro's-
1. Great price @ $99.
2. Great sound. Loud, and deep bass. The foam sleves surround the ear canal and basicly block out 75-90% of outside noise.
3.Very comfortable.
Con's-
1. Somewhat cheap wire. The coiled part near the plug can get frayed, and you'll have to move the wire around to get the sound back, similar to a cheap pair of headphones.
2. Because the foam closes around the ear canal, you can hear the wire rubbing against your shirt. Also, If working out, you start to hear your pulse beating via your ear drum.

Posted by 8lives on January 4, 2005 at 9:00 AM (PDT)

7

How does the noise reduction in these compare to that of the etymotic er-4p and er-6i headphones?

Posted by Luca on February 24, 2005 at 7:17 AM (PDT)

8

I ordered these and also got a $10 discount through the mac user groups.

I love these! The sound is incredible. The quality of these earbuds along with the cushy, noise blocking foam surround make for a great sound.

Posted by Dihappy on August 1, 2005 at 9:56 PM (PDT)

9

MIKKY PHONE PLAZA
56 GOLD CRESENT ISLAND ROAD
BOLD HOUSE
ALEX LOPEX.
PRESIDENT.
NEXTEL I930 FOR JUST $120, NEXTEL I860 FOR JUST $110, NOKIA 9500 FOR JUST $140, SAMSUNG D 500 FOR JUST $135, MOTOROLA RAZOR V3 FOR JUST $125, NOKIA 8800 FOR JUST $130, SIDEKICK 2 FOR JUST $120, MPX300 FOR JUST $115, P910 FOR JUST $120, P800 FOR JUST $125,
MTOROLA MPX 300 AT JUST ............$115USD
MOTOROLA MPX 200 ..................$110USD
MOTOROLA A1000 FOR JUST....... $135USD
NOKIA N90 FOR JUST..................$130
NOKIA N92 FOR JUST .................$240
NOKIA N91 FOR JUST...................$170
NOKIA N70 FOR JUST..................$125
TREO 650 FOR JUST....................$135
NOKIA 8850 SPECIAL EDITION-- US$125
NOKIA 8850 GOLD EDITION-- US$120
SONY ERICSON P910--US$126
Ericsson K500i, $110
Sony Ericsson S700i $130
you can reach us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Posted by alexlopex on November 6, 2005 at 10:50 AM (PDT)

Recent News

Recent Reviews

Recent Articles

Shop for Accessories: Cases, speakers, chargers, etc.