Apple Support iOS app expands to 20 more countries, nine more languages

Apple has released an update to its Apple Support app, noting support for “over 20 new countries and regions” along with the addition of Czech, Danish, Finnish, Hungarian, Indonesian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, and Russian language support. While the release notes aren’t specific on which new countries are available, the additional languages provide some indications, and Apple adds that users can now find solutions in their preferred languages, regardless of their actual location; users could previously only use the default language(s) for their country.

Latest News