iPWR SuperPack Giveaway – Winners Announced


Congratulations to the following winners:

iPWR SuperPack Giveaway – Winners Announced

iPWR for iPhone

Jerry Goldbaum
Kevin McLaughlin
Chris Tank
Brian Mackey
Moises Avila
Paul Cooper
Adam Deglmann
Lucy Lu
Bill Reed
John Franklin

iPWR for iPod touch

Robert Kuperberg
Jason McIlrath
Lisa Garner
John Butz
Rob Pugliese
Chris Brahmstedt
Sal Gomez
Thomas Cotnoir
Lisa Klieger
Patricia Mortimer

iPWR and iLounge are giving away 10 (ten) iPWR SuperPack Rechargeable External Battery for iPhone (retail value $60) and 10 (ten) iPWR SuperPack Rechargeable External Battery for iPod touch (retail value $60).

Please visit iPWR.com for more information on features, specifications and photos.

Don’t forget to sign up for our weekly newsletter and chances to win iTunes Gift Cards every week!

Official Rules:

This giveaway is open to U.S and Canadian residents only.

This giveaway begins as of this posting and ends on June 30, 2009 at 11:59PM Pacific Time.

No purchase is necessary to enter.

Winners will be announced on July 1, 2009.

One entry per person.

Must be 18 years or older to enter. Under 18? Ask a parent or guardian to enter for you.

Void where prohibited.

Associates, employees, principals, or relatives thereof of iLounge are not eligible.

All taxes are the sole responsibility of the winners.

iLounge reserves the right to modify these terms to comply with the laws of the State of California, to correct errors and omissions, or to ensure fairness as determined by iLounge. Such modifications, if any, will be posted at iLounge.

Your entry implies and expresses your agreement to these terms and your waiver of any other rights, related to such giveaways, you may have in any jurisdiction.

Photo of author

Dennis Lloyd

I'm a passionate, long-time lover of Apple products, and was a civil draftsman and graphic designer before creating the iLounge web site. My prior projects include work for The Los Angeles Times' LATimes.com, and the company Creative Domain, where I developed websites for clients including Columbia Pictures, Disney, Fox Studios, Universal Pictures and Warner Brothers. As the Publisher of iLounge, I direct the site's community forums, photo galleries, iPod User Group, and general business affairs, which have grown under my watch to over sixteen million page views every month. I'm happily married with one daughter, one dog (Rocket the Wonderdog), one cat (Ferris), many iPods, iPhones, iPads, and two turntables.