iTunes Pepsi Winning Cap Giveaway

Updated
Advertisements
“After many days worth of collecting caps, with the help of several wonderful people, we will be giving away more than 40 Pepsi winning cap codes – all posted at the same time. Make sure you’re free on Thursday, March 4th at 7 pm Central time. First come, first served. There are no strings attached to this giveaway. The only thing required is an iTunes account so you can redeem the codes. If you don’t have your account yet, get it before the giveaway opens.”

For those who are unsure, the giveaway will happen:

    5 pm Pacific
    6 pm Mountain
    7 pm Central
    8 pm Eastern

Thanks to CrazGrl81 and OdorCide for contributing their own winning codes to this giveaway.

Good Luck to everyone!

Advertisements

Dennis Lloyd

I'm a passionate, long-time lover of Apple products, and was a civil draftsman and graphic designer before creating the iLounge web site. My prior projects include work for The Los Angeles Times' LATimes.com, and the company Creative Domain, where I developed websites for clients including Columbia Pictures, Disney, Fox Studios, Universal Pictures and Warner Brothers. As the Publisher of iLounge, I direct the site's community forums, photo galleries, iPod User Group, and general business affairs, which have grown under my watch to over sixteen million page views every month. I'm happily married with one daughter, one dog (Rocket the Wonderdog), one cat (Ferris), many iPods, iPhones, iPads, and two turntables.