LuxMobile Reflekt Giveaway – Winners Announced

LuxMobile Reflekt Giveaway – Winners Announced

iLounge and LuxMobile are giving away two-hundred (200) Pro-Tekto Reflekt Cases for iPhone 4. Also note, the Reflekt cases are compatiable with the new Verizon iPhone 4.

For more information about LuxMobile please visit

Congratulations to the Winners:

A. Rodney Melhuish
Aaron Jerabek
Albert Hua
Alex Rivera
Amanda Warren
Andrew Chiang
Anna Figueroa-Soldner
Anna Henry
Anna Thomas
Anne Hodson
Anne Nessa
Anthony M Williams
Anthony Reynolds
Austin Wilms
Bernardo Navarro
Bill Tsang
Brandon Polson
Brent Hackman
Brent Oshiro
Brian Hatheway
Brian Miller
Brian Nguyen
Brittany Newland
Bruce Marshall
Carlos Serna
Carmelita Cohn
Caryn Anderson
Charity De Meer
Charles Guice
Charles Thomas
Charles Watson Jr
Chris Lada
Chris Rich
Christine H Herrera
Christopher C Glosson
Craig Ogulnick
Cristian Olivera
Crystal Spalding
Daniel Hinzman
Daniel Soldner Jr.
Darren Knox
David Covington
David Glassman
David Kohler
David Pazynski
David Stoltie
Dean Fahie
Deb Stewart
Derek Fues
Didi Matregrano

Donald Emerson
Donald Gonzalez
Eli Vance
Elizabeth Tran
Erik Piro
Gabriel Starika-Jolivet
Gary Carlo
Gerald Carson
Gidon Feen
Gino Recalde
Glenda Murphy
Glenne Hoffman
Graeme Smith
Greg Delli
H L Cotten
Henddy Henddy
Jack Benneett
Jacqueline Gallardo
Jacqueline Grellinger
James Chang
James Hyslop
Jamie Morton
Jane Jakins
Jarek Chin
Jason Bellis
Jason Makurof
Jason Makurof
Jasper Tabula
Jaydee A Dusenberry
Jean-Claude Landau
Jeffrey Chang
Jeffrey Overton
Jen Keough
Jennifer Smith
Jill Platts
Jim Coleman
Jo Flemming
Joao Eduardo Pereira
Joao Silva
Jodi Levin
John F Ciccone
John Lobert
John Peckhart
Jon Martinez
Jonathan Denerson
Jonathan Newton
Jonathan Sanchez
Jorge-Mario Cabrera
Jose Luciano
Josh Minas

Joshua Cloud
Joshua Loewenguth
Julie K Kenyon
Karen Nanke
Katharine Furlano
Katrina Moore
Ken Smotrilla
Kenny Zhang
Kim Coomey
Kimberly Geissinger
Kyle Erwin
Larry Bruce Luedke
Larry Weideman
Laura Knoell
Lawrence Horn
Liberty Fisher
Loc Do
Lou Gutentag
Louis Senecal
Loun-Loun Chua
Lynette Ambrosia
Lynn Elshaw-Sauve
Manish Hemrajani
Mark Dowden
Mark Gines
Mark Reyes
Martha Lynch
Matt Seitz
Matthew J Ulawski
Michael Allen
Michael Ansani
Michael Bigos
Michael Chuong
Michael Grozdanovic
Michael Hawkins
Michael Lochtefeld
Michelle Davis
Mike Eid
Mike Yee
Mili Shah
Minki Ersov
Moses Rodriguez
Nancy Langtree
Nancy Parent
Nancy Wick
Nat Clarke
Olivia Tapia
Pam Howell
Paul Edwards
Paulie Smith

Peter Bengtsson
Phil Millhollon
Phil Robinson
Philip R. Isley
Philong Nguyen
Randall Ito
Randi Currie
Richard Hernandez
Richard Robertson
Richmond Wong
Rita Ruud
Robert Waldorf
Ron Lute
Ronnie Coleman
Rowald Rull
Sarah Michelle Miller
Sathish Venkatachalem
Scott Blair
Scott Walls
Shane Pittman
Shanita Moore
Sharon Adams
Shawn Stoltzfus
Shawn Swisher
Sheri Carson
Sioux Lee
Stephanie Pennington
Stephen Isert
Storm Miller
Tammy A Zink
Tanya Ngo
Thomas Lang
Timothy Ng
Tina Rath
Tina Stowe
Tom Ahn
Tom Hayes
Tom Souzer
Tony K Payne
Toren Shahar
V Du
Vickie Couturier
Vince Flores
Waber Bergerr
Wade Kamisugi
Wayne A.Naylor
Xenia Lok
Zach Mckinney
Zoey Smith

Official Rules:

This giveaway is open to U.S and Canadian residents only.

This giveaway begins as of this posting and ends on March 31, 2011 at 11:59PM Pacific Time.

No purchase is necessary to enter.

There will be two-hundred (200) winners announced on April 1, 2011. Prizes will be shipped from the sponsor and may take 3 – 6 weeks. Please be patient.

One entry per person.

Must be 18 years or older to enter. Under 18? Ask a parent or guardian to enter for you.

Void where prohibited.

Associates, employees, principals, or relatives thereof of iLounge are not eligible.

All taxes are the sole responsibility of the winners.

iLounge reserves the right to modify these terms to comply with the laws of the State of California, to correct errors and omissions, or to ensure fairness as determined by iLounge. Such modifications, if any, will be posted at iLounge.

Your entry implies and expresses your agreement to these terms and your waiver of any other rights, related to such giveaways, you may have in any jurisdiction.

Latest News