Odoyo Case Giveaway – Winners Announced

Odoyo Case Giveaway – Winners Announced

iLounge and Odoyo in partnership with Versio Mobile are giving away one-hundred (100) iPhone 4/4S cases. There will be twenty-five (25) winners receiving an Odoyo Metalsmith Plaza Case (retail value $34.99), twenty-five (25) winners receiving an Odoyo Palette Origin Case (retail value $29.99), twenty-five (25) winners receiving an Odoyo Digi Camo Urban Case (retail value $29.99), and twenty-five (25) winners receiving an Odoyo Tartan Dundee Case (retail value $29.99).

For more information visit VersioMobile.com.

Congratulations to the Winners:

Metalsmith Plaza Case

Allyson Bossie
Amy Andonian
Angel Meza
Arnold Fercho
Arthur Begly
Ashley S Domes
Audrey Burke
Austin Denman
Avital Silverman
Becki Barz
Benjamin Bergman
Bill Simington
Branton Roberts
Brendan Ross
Carol Sosalla
Ce Lyn
Chris Conanan
Chrystopher Vantine
Daniel Hoenecke
Daniel Vu
Darlene Adams
David Reznick
David Spencer
Deacon Maccubbin

Palette Origin Case

Delilah Oconnor
Derek Dalton
Devon J Liles
Dollie Wong
Donald Bassett
Dorothy Ragin
Doug Wauneka
Edna Perez
Elizabeth Matthiesen
Eric Hoover
Erika Esquivel
Esther Thurman
Greg Marceau
Heather Null
Hilliary Trinkle
J Hall
Jake Iverson
James A Thompson
James K. Tinsley, Jr.
Jamie Morton
Janice Reyes
Jay Hocking
Jeanne Conner
Jennifer Barr
Jennifer Harris

Digi Camo Urban Case

Jennifer Haynes
Jennifer Sibiga
Jill Hunter
Jim Edwards
Laura Shangraw
Len Bergman
Leslie Taylor
Linda Mcdermott
Lisa Ann Bowling
Lynne Duguay
Marci Cornelius
Mark Anderson
Mark Carroll
Melanie Fallon
Melissa Warren
Michael Frazier
Ming-Han Yang
Nick Georgiopoulos
Nicole Fontes
Nicole Sewell
Norastine Riley
Nordina Lalmond
R Montgomery
Randi Currie
Reigh Casimir

Tartan Dundee Case

Rey Perez
Robb Castaneda
Ron Anderson
Russell Boden
Ryan De Rivera
Salena Talley
Sandra Wood
Sarah Jane Erickson
Shanda L Shick
Shannel Medina
Shelley Ogg
Sheri Morris
Sherryll Basinger
Simon Mortimer
Steven Janiak
Tony Wilson
Verenise Lopez
Victoria Marie Chester
Virginia Larsen
Virginia Patterson
Walter Galler
Wanda Bergman
William Stewart

Official Rules:

This giveaway is open to US and Canadian residents only.

This giveaway begins as of this posting and ends on July 31, 2012 at 11:59PM Pacific Time.

No purchase is necessary to enter.

There will be one-hundred (100) winners announced on August 1, 2012. Prizes will be shipped from the sponsor and may take 3 – 6 weeks. Please be patient.

One entry per person.

Must be 18 years or older to enter. Under 18? Ask a parent or guardian to enter for you.

Void where prohibited.

Associates, employees, principals, or relatives thereof of iLounge are not eligible.

All taxes are the sole responsibility of the winners.

iLounge reserves the right to modify these terms to comply with the laws of the State of California, to correct errors and omissions, or to ensure fairness as determined by iLounge. Such modifications, if any, will be posted at iLounge.

Your entry implies and expresses your agreement to these terms and your waiver of any other rights, related to such giveaways, you may have in any jurisdiction.

Latest News